See the First Photo of Angelina and Vivienne Jolie-Pitt Together in Maleficent

Angelina Jolie posed for the cover of Entertainment Weekly, ahead of the highly anticipated Maleficent which hits cinemas on May 29.

She also mentions that her daughter Vivienne with Brad Pitt had landed the role of the young Princess Aurora as “the other three- and four-year-old [performers] wouldn’t come near me. It had to be a child that liked me and wasn’t afraid of my horns and my eyes and my claws. So it had to be Viv.”

Leave a Reply

